مارك بيل إنترتينمنت

WOW Attractions_white 5 in x 2.png

الفنون التمثيلية

المعارض والمهرجانات

الكازينوهات

احداث تجارية

الكنائس

تمثيل العروض السياحية الرائعة والأحداث التي اكتشفها أو أنتجها مارك بيل بريزنتس .

حدد إنتاجك أدناه وسنقوم بسحب الستارة ونقدم لك نظرة خاطفة على سبب نجاح عروضنا في إبهار جمهورك!

تتميز بالأعمال والأمور الآتية

انقر فوق "تصرف أدناه" لعرض مقاطع الفيديو والحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

 
Richard BarkerSquare.jpg
Donald&DubyaSquare.jpg
Dan Meyer Square.jpg
Square Promo CIB.png
RickSchulerSquare.jpg
Loop RawlinsSquare.jpg
Petrovs 2 Square.jpg
CCR Band Square copy.jpg
WartimeRadioSquare.jpg
Sinatra BigBandSquare.jpg
Hol CaliforniaSquare.jpg
Silent DiscoSquare.jpg
SpectrumSquare.jpg
Dan Meier Oktoberfest Square.jpg
RickSchulerXmasSquare.jpg
Texas LuchadoresSquare.jpg
Bells Of Christmas Option #2.png
RickAlonzoSquare.jpg
A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg
 
 

الفنون التمثيلية

تعتبر عروض الفنون المسرحية WOW Attraction مثالية لمراكز الفنون المسرحية الأصغر والمسارح التي تقل عن 2000 مقعد. تشمل هذه الإنتاجات المذهلة عازفين فرديين فريدين لفرق تكريم موسيقية وحتى فرق أوركسترا كبيرة مع مطربين لا يصدقون. لدينا أيضًا تشريعات مسرحية رائعة ستقتنع بأنها الصفقة الحقيقية. الموهبة والأزياء والمجموعات والمؤثرات الخاصة والفيديو ستجعلك تعتقد أنك رجعت بالزمن إلى الأربعينيات والخمسينيات والستينيات والسبعينيات والثمانينيات! انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ومعارض الصور وأوصاف كل من عروض الفنون المسرحية لدينا!

المعارض والمهرجانات

WOW أماكن الجذب هي وجهتك للترفيه العائلي الذي يتم إنتاجه للمعارض والمهرجانات. أعمالنا وعروضنا ليست عروض عادية عادية في معظم المعارض والمهرجانات. تخلق العديد من أعمالنا ومعالمنا فرصًا فريدة للجماهير للمشاركة. من أعمالنا الموسيقية الرائعة إلى جميع أنواع الترفيه العائلي بما في ذلك الرسم السريع والعروض الغربية وسيرك الهواء الطلق العملاق وغير ذلك الكثير. لقد قمنا بتغطيتك من المرحلة الرئيسية أو مرحلة المدرج إلى المراحل الحرة ، يمكننا برمجتها كلها. انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ومعارض الصور وأوصاف كل من معرضنا ومهرجاننا!

الكازينوهات

تمتلك WOW أماكن جذب مثالية للترفيه في الكازينو. سواء كنت تبحث عن ملء صالة العرض الكبيرة أو الصالات أو مجرد هذا العرض الترويجي الخاص ، فإن WOW أماكن الجذب قد قمت بتغطيتها. من أعمالنا الموسيقية الفريدة ذات العيار العالي إلى فناني الترفيه الموهوبين الحائزين على جوائز ، يمكننا المساعدة في برمجة أي مكان لديك بما في ذلك الأحداث الخاصة في الهواء الطلق. نشتري أيضًا عروض ترفيهية حية للعروض الخاصة بالإضافة إلى إنتاج أحداث جديدة تمامًا لمرة واحدة ، لذا انظر إليناواتصل بنا ودعنا نبهر كبار الشخصيات وأعضاء نادي اللاعبين. انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ومعارض الصور وأوصاف كل من أعمالنا ومناطق الجذب الخاصة بنا!

احداث تجارية

تنتج WOW أماكن ترفيهية للعديد من أحداث الشركات والفعاليات الخاصة في جميع أنحاء العالم. سواء كان الحدث الخاص بك في الداخل أو في الهواء الطلق ، لدينا العرض المثالي لك. إذا كنت تريد شيئًا مذهلاً ومختلفًا ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. لقد أخذنا بعضًا من أكثر مناطق الجذب والحفلات الموسيقية والعروض الفريدة لدينا وقمنا بإعادة إنتاجها للمناسبات الخاصة ، وعروض الشوطين الرياضية الاحترافية ، والرحلات البحرية ، والمعارض التجارية ، وأحداث بناء الفريق ، والعروض المسرحية ، والرقصات. لدينا الإنتاج المناسب لجمهورك! انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ومعارض الصور وأوصاف فناني الأداء والمناسبات الخاصة بالشركات والمناسبات الخاصة بنا!

الكنائس

تنتج WOW أماكن ترفيهية للكنائس والمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم. سواء كان مسرحك صغيرًا أو كبيرًا ، لدينا العرض المثالي لك. ننتج العروض والحفلات الموسيقية برسالة أو بدونها حسب حاجتك الخاصة. تريد حدثًا للأطفال أو المراهقين أو البالغين أو كبار السن أو العائلة بأكملها ، فأنت في المكان الصحيح. ضع في اعتبارك شيئًا خاصًا ولا ترى بالضبط ما تبحث عنه أعلاه ، فقط اسأل لأن شركتنا الشقيقة Mark Bell Presents أنتجت عروضًا في أكبر الكنائس في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا ويمكنها العمل معنا لتحقيق أهدافك. في الواقع ، لدينا عدد من الأحداث المسيحية التي تم إنتاجها بالكامل وجاهزة للانطلاق على المسرح مع قليل من الإشعار. انقر فوق الصورة أعلاه لمشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو ومعارض الصور وأوصاف إنتاجاتنا وأعمالنا التي ستجعل حدثك الكنسي القادم رائعًا!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Mark Bell Entertainment's

WOW Attractions_white 5 in x 2.png

Performing Arts

Fairs & Festivals 

Casinos

Corporate Events

Churches

Representing the spectacular touring shows and events discovered and or produced by Mark Bell Presents.

Select your production below and we'll pull back the curtain and give you a peek as to why our shows will WOW your audience!

Featuring the Following Acts & Attractions

Click on  Act Below to View  Videos and Get More Info

 
Bells Of Mystery.png
RickSchulerSquare.jpg
Richard BarkerSquare.jpg
Dan Meier Oktoberfest Square.jpg
Loop RawlinsSquare.jpg
Petrovs 2 Square.jpg
WartimeRadioSquare.jpg
Donald&DubyaSquare.jpg
RickAlonzoSquare.jpg
Bells Of Christmas Option #2.png
Sinatra BigBandSquare.jpg
SpectrumSquare.jpg
RickSchulerXmasSquare.jpg
RadioStarSquare.jpg
Hol CaliforniaSquare.jpg
Square Promo CIB.png
YesterdaySquare.jpg
Silent DiscoSquare.jpg
Texas LuchadoresSquare.jpg
A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg
Dan Meyer Square.jpg
 

Performing Arts

WOW Attractions performing arts shows are ideal for the smaller performing arts centers and theaters under 2,000 seats. These incredible productions include unique individual performers to musical tribute bands and even big band orchestras with unbelievable vocalists. We also have great stage enactments that you'll be convinced are the real deal. The talent, costumes, sets, special effects, and video will actually have you believe you've gone back in time to the 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s! Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of each of our performing arts shows!

Fairs & Festivals

WOW Attractions is your destination for family entertainment produced for fairs and festivals. Our Acts and Attractions are not the ordinary run-of-the-mill shows seen at most fairs and festivals. Many of our acts and attractions create unique opportunities for audiences to participate. From our great music acts to all types of family entertainment including speed painting, western shows, a giant outdoor circus, and much much more. We have you covered from the main stage or grandstand stage to free stages, we can program it all. Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of each of our fair & Festival acts!

Casinos

WOW Attractions has some of the most perfect acts and attractions for casino entertainment. Whether you are looking to fill your big showroom, lounges, or just that special promotion, WOW Attractions has you covered. From our unique high-caliber musical tribute acts to our stand-alone talented award-winning entertainers, we can help program any venue you have including special outdoor events. We also buy live entertainment for special shows as well as produce totally new stand-alone one-off events, so look us over and give us a call and let us WOW your VIPs and Players Club Members. Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of each of our dynamic acts and attractions!

Corporate Events

WOW Attractions produces entertainment for numerous corporate and special events all over the globe. Whether your event is indoors or outdoors, we have the perfect show for you. If you want something spectacular and different, then you have come to the right place. We have taken some of our most unique attractions, concerts, and shows and reproduced them for private events, professional sports halftime shows, cruises, trade shows, team building events, stage shows, and dances. We have the production that is just right for your audience! Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of our Corporate & Special Events performers and acts!

Churches

WOW Attractions produces entertainment for churches and organizations around the world. Whether your stage is small or large we have the perfect show for you. We produce shows and concerts with a message or without, according to your specific need. You want an event for children, teens, adults, seniors, or the whole family, you've come to the right place. Have something special in mind and don't see exactly what you're looking for above, just ask because our sister company Mark Bell Presents has produced shows in the largest churches across the USA and Canada and can work with us to accomplish your goals. In fact, we have a number of Christian events that have been fully produced and ready to take the stage with a little notice. Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of our productions and acts that will make your next church event sizzle!

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram