馬克貝爾娛樂公司

WOW Attractions_white 5 in x 2.png

表演藝術

展會和節日

賭場

公司活動

教堂

代表由 Mark Bell Presents發現和/或製作的壯觀的巡迴演出和活動

在下面選擇您的作品,我們將拉開帷幕,讓您一窺我們的節目為何會讓您的觀眾驚嘆!

具有以下行為和景點

單擊下面的操作以查看視頻並獲取更多信息

 
Richard BarkerSquare.jpg
Donald&DubyaSquare.jpg
Dan Meyer Square.jpg
Square Promo CIB.png
RickSchulerSquare.jpg
Loop RawlinsSquare.jpg
Petrovs 2 Square.jpg
CCR Band Square copy.jpg
WartimeRadioSquare.jpg
Sinatra BigBandSquare.jpg
Hol CaliforniaSquare.jpg
Silent DiscoSquare.jpg
SpectrumSquare.jpg
Dan Meier Oktoberfest Square.jpg
RickSchulerXmasSquare.jpg
Texas LuchadoresSquare.jpg
Bells Of Christmas Option #2.png
RickAlonzoSquare.jpg
A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg
 
 

表演藝術

WOW Attractions 表演藝術節目非常適合 2,000 個座位以下的小型表演藝術中心和劇院。這些令人難以置信的作品包括獨特的個人表演者到音樂致敬樂隊,甚至是擁有令人難以置信的歌手的大樂隊管弦樂隊。我們也有很棒的舞台表演,您會相信它們是真實的。人才、服裝、佈景、特效和視頻實際上會讓您相信自己已經回到了 40 年代、50 年代、60 年代、70 年代和 80 年代!單擊上面的圖片,查看我們每個表演藝術節目的視頻、照片庫和說明!

展會和節日

WOW Attractions 是您為展會和節日製作的家庭娛樂目的地。我們的表演和景點不是大多數展會和節日中常見的普通表演。我們的許多表演和景點為觀眾創造了獨特的參與機會。從我們偉大的音樂表演到所有類型的家庭娛樂活動,包括速繪、西方表演、大型戶外馬戲團等等。我們為您提供從主舞台或看台舞台到免費舞台的所有內容,我們可以為您編程。單擊上面的圖片,查看我們每個博覽會和節日活動的視頻、照片畫廊和描述!

賭場

WOW Attractions 擁有一些最完美的娛樂場表演和景點。無論您是想填滿您的大型陳列室、休息室,還是只是特別促銷活動,WOW Attractions 都能滿足您的需求。從我們獨特的高水準音樂致敬表演到我們獨立的才華橫溢的獲獎藝人,我們可以幫助規劃您擁有的任何場地,包括特殊的戶外活動。我們還為特別節目購買現場娛樂表演以及製作全新的獨立一次性活動,所以請關注我們並給我們打電話,讓我們讓您的貴賓和玩傢俱樂部會員驚嘆。單擊上面的圖片,查看我們每個動態行為和景點的視頻、照片庫和描述!

公司活動

WOW Attractions 為全球眾多企業和特別活動製作娛樂節目。無論您的活動是在室內還是室外,我們都能為您提供完美的表演。如果您想要一些壯觀和不同的東西,那麼您來對地方了。我們拍攝了一些最獨特的景點、音樂會和表演,並將它們複製到私人活動、職業體育中場表演、巡遊、貿易展覽、團隊建設活動、舞台表演和舞蹈中。我們有適合您的觀眾的作品!單擊上面的圖片,查看我們的企業和特別活動表演者和行為的視頻、照片畫廊和描述!

教堂

WOW Attractions 為世界各地的教堂和組織製作娛樂節目。無論您的舞台是小還是大,我們都有適合您的完美表演。我們根據您的特定需要製作有或沒有消息的表演和音樂會。您想要為兒童、青少年、成人、老年人或整個家庭舉辦活動,您來對地方了。有一些特別的想法,但在上面沒有看到您正在尋找的確切內容,只需詢問,因為我們的姊妹公司 Mark Bell Presents 已在美國和加拿大最大的教堂製作節目,並且可以與我們合作來實現您的目標。事實上,我們有許多基督教活動已經完全製作完成,並準備在稍有註意的情況下登上舞台。單擊上面的圖片查看視頻、照片畫廊以及我們製作和行為的描述,它們將使您的下一次教堂活動變得炙手可熱!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

Mark Bell Entertainment's

WOW Attractions_white 5 in x 2.png

Performing Arts

Fairs & Festivals 

Casinos

Corporate Events

Churches

Representing the spectacular touring shows and events discovered and or produced by Mark Bell Presents.

Select your production below and we'll pull back the curtain and give you a peek as to why our shows will WOW your audience!

Featuring the Following Acts & Attractions

Click on  Act Below to View  Videos and Get More Info

 
Bells Of Mystery.png
RickSchulerSquare.jpg
Richard BarkerSquare.jpg
Dan Meier Oktoberfest Square.jpg
Loop RawlinsSquare.jpg
Petrovs 2 Square.jpg
WartimeRadioSquare.jpg
Donald&DubyaSquare.jpg
RickAlonzoSquare.jpg
Bells Of Christmas Option #2.png
Sinatra BigBandSquare.jpg
SpectrumSquare.jpg
RickSchulerXmasSquare.jpg
RadioStarSquare.jpg
Hol CaliforniaSquare.jpg
Square Promo CIB.png
YesterdaySquare.jpg
Silent DiscoSquare.jpg
Texas LuchadoresSquare.jpg
A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg
Dan Meyer Square.jpg
 

Performing Arts

WOW Attractions performing arts shows are ideal for the smaller performing arts centers and theaters under 2,000 seats. These incredible productions include unique individual performers to musical tribute bands and even big band orchestras with unbelievable vocalists. We also have great stage enactments that you'll be convinced are the real deal. The talent, costumes, sets, special effects, and video will actually have you believe you've gone back in time to the 40s, 50s, 60s, 70s, and 80s! Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of each of our performing arts shows!

Fairs & Festivals

WOW Attractions is your destination for family entertainment produced for fairs and festivals. Our Acts and Attractions are not the ordinary run-of-the-mill shows seen at most fairs and festivals. Many of our acts and attractions create unique opportunities for audiences to participate. From our great music acts to all types of family entertainment including speed painting, western shows, a giant outdoor circus, and much much more. We have you covered from the main stage or grandstand stage to free stages, we can program it all. Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of each of our fair & Festival acts!

Casinos

WOW Attractions has some of the most perfect acts and attractions for casino entertainment. Whether you are looking to fill your big showroom, lounges, or just that special promotion, WOW Attractions has you covered. From our unique high-caliber musical tribute acts to our stand-alone talented award-winning entertainers, we can help program any venue you have including special outdoor events. We also buy live entertainment for special shows as well as produce totally new stand-alone one-off events, so look us over and give us a call and let us WOW your VIPs and Players Club Members. Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of each of our dynamic acts and attractions!

Corporate Events

WOW Attractions produces entertainment for numerous corporate and special events all over the globe. Whether your event is indoors or outdoors, we have the perfect show for you. If you want something spectacular and different, then you have come to the right place. We have taken some of our most unique attractions, concerts, and shows and reproduced them for private events, professional sports halftime shows, cruises, trade shows, team building events, stage shows, and dances. We have the production that is just right for your audience! Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of our Corporate & Special Events performers and acts!

Churches

WOW Attractions produces entertainment for churches and organizations around the world. Whether your stage is small or large we have the perfect show for you. We produce shows and concerts with a message or without, according to your specific need. You want an event for children, teens, adults, seniors, or the whole family, you've come to the right place. Have something special in mind and don't see exactly what you're looking for above, just ask because our sister company Mark Bell Presents has produced shows in the largest churches across the USA and Canada and can work with us to accomplish your goals. In fact, we have a number of Christian events that have been fully produced and ready to take the stage with a little notice. Click a picture above for videos, photo galleries, and descriptions of our productions and acts that will make your next church event sizzle!

 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram