A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg

Fotogalerie & Videos unten

_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14305
_SR14305

press to zoom
_SR14299
_SR14299

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/8

Über die Show


A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline erzählt die Lebensgeschichte von Patsy Cline, einer der Legenden der Country-Musik aller Zeiten. Es bietet eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, Theater und Musik zu einem magischen Abend zu verbinden, den das Publikum jeden Alters genießen wird.

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE

A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE ist eine Live-Musikproduktion, die das Publikum jeden Alters mit den zeitlosen und legendären Country-Songs unterhalten wird, die sie als Pionierin der Country-Musikindustrie berühmt gemacht haben.

Über einen näheren Spaziergang mit Patsy Cline


A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE erzählt die Lebensgeschichte von Patsy Cline, deren Erbe sie als Legende und Pionierin der Country-Musik überdauert. Dieses Musical wurde produziert, um Theater und Musik zu einem magischen Abend zu verbinden, den alle Zuschauer genießen können.

Diese Show bietet zwanzig der bekanntesten Songs von Patsy Cline, die in ihrer Gesamtheit mit Originalarrangements von einer All-Star-Live-Band mit Back-Up-Vocals aufgeführt werden. Alle Elemente dieser Produktion sorgen für eine akkurate Nachbildung des Patsy Cline-Sounds. A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline ist ein ideales Musical in kleiner Besetzung.

A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline ist eine von nur zwei ausgewählten Produktionen, die vom Patsy Cline Estate genehmigt wurden, das von Patsy Clines Kindern verwaltet wird. Die Produktionsrechte sind vollständig im Besitz von Lutvick Productions International, Ltd. und werden ausschließlich von Marquis Entertainment Inc. lizenziert.

KONTAKT
A CLOSER WALK WITH Patsy Cline zu nehmen!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg

Photo Gallery & Videos Below

_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14305
_SR14305

press to zoom
_SR14299
_SR14299

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/8

About the Show


A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline chronicles the life story of Patsy Cline, one of the all-time legends of country music. It provides a wonderful opportunity to blend theater and music into a magical evening that audiences of all ages will enjoy.g, and gun spinning.

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE

A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE is a live musical production sure to entertain audiences of any age with the timeless and legendary country songs that made her famous as a pioneer in the country music industry.

About A Closer Walk With Patsy Cline


A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE chronicles the life story of Patsy Cline, whose legacy survives her as all-time legend and pioneer of country music. This musical was produced to blend theatre and music into a magical evening that all audiences can enjoy.

 

This show features twenty of Patsy Cline's best-known songs, performed in their entirety with original arrangements by an all star live band with back-up vocals. All elements of this production provide an accurate re-creation of the Patsy Cline sound. A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline is an ideal small cast musical.

A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline is one of only two select productions sanctioned by the Patsy Cline Estate, which is managed by Patsy Cline's children. The production rights are Wholly owned by Lutvick Productions International, Ltd. and licensed exclusively by Marquis Entertainment Inc.

CONTACT US
 to take A CLOSER WALK WITH PATSY CLINE!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram