A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg

Galerie de photos et vidéos ci-dessous

_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14305
_SR14305

press to zoom
_SR14299
_SR14299

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/8

À propos du spectacle


A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline raconte l'histoire de la vie de Patsy Cline, l'une des légendes de tous les temps de la musique country. Il offre une merveilleuse occasion de mélanger le théâtre et la musique dans une soirée magique que le public de tous âges appréciera. g, et le filage des armes à feu.

HOMMAGE À PATSY CLINE

A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE est une production musicale en direct qui divertira le public de tout âge avec les chansons country intemporelles et légendaires qui l'ont rendue célèbre en tant que pionnière de l'industrie de la musique country.

À propos d'une marche plus proche avec Patsy Cline


A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE raconte l'histoire de la vie de Patsy Cline, dont l'héritage lui survit en tant que légende de tous les temps et pionnière de la musique country. Cette comédie musicale a été produite pour mélanger le théâtre et la musique dans une soirée magique que tous les publics peuvent apprécier.

Ce spectacle présente vingt des chansons les plus connues de Patsy Cline, interprétées dans leur intégralité avec des arrangements originaux par un groupe de stars en direct avec des chœurs. Tous les éléments de cette production fournissent une recréation précise du son de Patsy Cline. A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline est une comédie musicale idéale à petite distribution.

A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline est l'une des deux seules productions sélectionnées sanctionnées par le Patsy Cline Estate, qui est géré par les enfants de Patsy Cline. Les droits de production sont la propriété exclusive de Lutvick Productions International, Ltd. et sous licence exclusive de Marquis Entertainment Inc.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS
pour PROCÉDER DE PLUS PRÈS AVEC PATSY CLINE !

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

A Closer Walk With PatsyCline.jpg

Photo Gallery & Videos Below

_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14305
_SR14305

press to zoom
_SR14299
_SR14299

Describe your image

press to zoom
_SR14155Web
_SR14155Web

Describe your image

press to zoom
1/8

About the Show


A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline chronicles the life story of Patsy Cline, one of the all-time legends of country music. It provides a wonderful opportunity to blend theater and music into a magical evening that audiences of all ages will enjoy.g, and gun spinning.

PATSY CLINE TRIBUTE

A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE is a live musical production sure to entertain audiences of any age with the timeless and legendary country songs that made her famous as a pioneer in the country music industry.

About A Closer Walk With Patsy Cline


A Closer Walk with PATSY CLINE chronicles the life story of Patsy Cline, whose legacy survives her as all-time legend and pioneer of country music. This musical was produced to blend theatre and music into a magical evening that all audiences can enjoy.

 

This show features twenty of Patsy Cline's best-known songs, performed in their entirety with original arrangements by an all star live band with back-up vocals. All elements of this production provide an accurate re-creation of the Patsy Cline sound. A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline is an ideal small cast musical.

A Closer Walk with Patsy Cline is one of only two select productions sanctioned by the Patsy Cline Estate, which is managed by Patsy Cline's children. The production rights are Wholly owned by Lutvick Productions International, Ltd. and licensed exclusively by Marquis Entertainment Inc.

CONTACT US
 to take A CLOSER WALK WITH PATSY CLINE!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram