SpectrumSquare.jpg

Galerie de photos et vidéos ci-dessous

Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O
Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O

press to zoom
Spectrum I RCCL WR promo
Spectrum I RCCL WR promo

press to zoom
quartet red my girl stage rt f;oor cam
quartet red my girl stage rt f;oor cam

press to zoom
Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O
Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O

press to zoom
1/5

À propos du spectacle

Spectrum a été élu Best of Las Vegas pendant deux années consécutives. Ce spectacle hommage primé à la Motown et au R&B s'est déroulé pendant 4 années consécutives sur le Strip de Las Vegas. Maintenant en tournée dans le monde et disponible pour votre événement.

Webster définit Spectrum comme une « série de rayonnements disposés dans un ordre régulier » ou une « séquence continue ou une large plage ». Voilà une description on ne peut plus appropriée du groupe primé Spectrum, qui s'appuie sur le talent de quatre voix rayonnantes et de diverses personnalités pour former un quatuor vocal de premier ordre.

En 2009, Spectrum a été sélectionné pour recevoir le Vegas Entertainment Consumer's Living Legends Award for Excellence in Entertainment.

Le 28 avril 2012, Spectrum a rejoint les rangs des légendes de Las Vegas Wayne Newton, Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Liberace, Rich Little, Siegfried et Roy, Elvis et bien d'autres lorsqu'ils ont reçu la 68e étoile sur le Walk of de Las Vegas. La célébrité.

À propos du spectre


Après avoir passé six années stellaires à recréer le son et le style des spectacles de production de plusieurs millions de dollars des Four Tops à Las Vegas, American Superstars et Legends In Concert, le groupe a développé la polyvalence nécessaire pour couvrir de manière crédible la musique de groupes allant des Platters aux Temptations. à Boyz 2 Hommes. C'est cette polyvalence qui les a propulsés au statut de tête d'affiche de leurs propres spectacles dans lesquels ils interprètent des interprétations émouvantes de tous les meilleurs airs de reprise.

En plus des soirées d'entreprise et privées régulières, les crédits de Spectrum incluent des tournées européennes et australiennes, des centaines de performances en tête d'affiche à bord des navires Royal Caribbean, Princess et Norwegian Cruise Line, une Doo-Wop to Soul Review au Hollywood Palladium, ainsi que plus de 100 avec des orchestres symphoniques partout en Amérique du Nord. Élu meilleur de Las Vegas en 2005 et à nouveau en 2006, leur émission primée s'est déroulée pendant 4 années consécutives sur le Strip de Las Vegas, ne se terminant que lorsque la propriété Mirage-MGM qui l'abritait a fermé ses portes.

Les références de Spectrum, collectivement et/ou individuellement, incluent la vedette dans pas moins de six émissions de production majeures, sur le Strip de Las Vegas et à l'étranger ; des apparitions dans de nombreuses émissions de télévision en tant qu'invités spéciaux, y compris le Today Show ; apparitions en vedette dans des films cinématographiques; rôles principaux dans le théâtre d'équité; apparitions spéciales lors d'événements sportifs professionnels (hymne national); jouer/enregistrer avec ou ouvrir pour des artistes aussi variés que Tony Bennett, les Temptations, Blue Magic, Little Richard, feu Marty Robbins, les Platters, Frankie Lymon's Teenagers, Doc Severenson et Fat Larry's Band, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

Le groupe compte quatre chanteurs incroyables, chacun avec la voix d'un artiste solo, qui combinent leurs voix et leur dextérité pour créer les harmonies angéliques et la chorégraphie habile qui sont devenues la marque de fabrique de Spectrum. Les membres de Spectrum se composent de l'artiste d'enregistrement maître Darryl Grant d'Oakland, en Californie, du musicien et artiste polyvalent né à Chicago Pierre Jovan, de David Prescott le premier ténor à la voix soyeuse et montante de Rochester, New York et enfin, du chanteur, acteur et fondateur du groupe Cushney Roberts, d'East Orange, New Jersey, qui a quitté la vie d'un ingénieur d'entreprise formé à Princeton et a fait ses armes dans les salons de casino en route pour devenir un artiste de salle d'exposition très respecté de Las Vegas. Disons simplement qu'il s'agit d'un groupe de vétérans du monde du divertissement bien élevés, diplômés d'université et ayant voyagé dans le monde, qui vous divertira !


Spectrum se produit à Las Vegas, dans tout le pays et dans le monde entier !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS pour réserver Spectrum, A Tribute to Motown et R&B pour votre événement spécial, centre des arts de la scène ou théâtre !

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

SpectrumSquare.jpg

Photo Gallery & Videos Below

Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O
Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O

Spectrum I RCCL WR promo
Spectrum I RCCL WR promo

quartet red my girl stage rt f;oor cam
quartet red my girl stage rt f;oor cam

Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O
Spectrum Pix from Springfield S O

1/5

About the Show

 

Spectrum was voted Best of Las Vegas for two consecutive years. This award-winning tribute show to Motown and R&B ran for 4 years in succession on the Las Vegas Strip. Now touring the globe and available for your event.

Webster defines Spectrum as a "series of radiations arranged in regular order" or a "continuous sequence or wide range".  This could not be a more appropriate description of the award-winning group Spectrum, which draws upon the talent of four radiant voices and diverse personalities to form a first class vocal quartet. 

In 2009 Spectrum was selected to receive the Vegas Entertainment Consumer’s Living Legends Award for Excellence in Entertainment.

On April 28, 2012 Spectrum joined the ranks of Las Vegas Legends Wayne Newton, Frank Sinatra, Sammy Davis Jr., Liberace, Rich Little, Siegfried and Roy, Elvis and many more when they were awarded the 68th Star on Las Vegas’ Walk of Fame.

About Spectrum


After spending six stellar years recreating the sound and style of the Four Tops in Las Vegas' multi-million dollar production shows American Superstars and Legends In Concert, the group has developed the versatility to credibly cover the music of groups from the Platters to the Temptations to Boyz 2 Men.  It is this versatility that has propelled them to the status of headlining their own shows in which they perform stirring renditions of the all the best cover tunes.

In addition to regular corporate and private parties, Spectrum’s credits include European and Australian tours, 100’s of headlining  performances aboard Royal Caribbean, Princess & Norwegian Cruise Line  ships, a Doo-Wop to Soul Review at the Hollywood Palladium, as well as more than 100 performances with symphony orchestras throughout North America.  Voted Best of Las Vegas in 2005 and again in 2006, their award winning show ran for 4 years in succession on the Las Vegas Strip, ending only when the Mirage-MGM owned property that housed it closed its’ doors.

Spectrum's credentials, collectively and/or individually  include starring in no less than six major production shows, on the Las Vegas Strip and internationally; appearances on numerous television shows as special guests including the Today Show; featured appearances in motion pictures; starring roles in equity theater; special appearances at professional sporting events, (National Anthem); performing/recording with or opening for artists as varied as Tony Bennett, the Temptations, Blue Magic, Little Richard, the late Marty Robbins, the Platters, Frankie Lymon’s Teenagers, Doc Severenson and Fat Larry’s Band, to name a few.

The group boasts four incredible singers, each with the voice of a solo artist, who combine their voices and dexterity to create the angelic harmonies and deft choreography that have become trademarks of Spectrum. The members of Spectrum consist of master recording artist Darryl Grant of Oakland, California, Chicago-born musician and versatile entertainer Pierre Jovan, David Prescott the silky-smooth, soaring-voiced first tenor from Rochester, New York and lastly, singer, actor and group founder Cushney Roberts, from East Orange, New Jersey, who left the life of a Princeton-educated corporate engineer and cut his teeth in the casino lounges in route to becoming a well-respected Las Vegas showroom entertainer.   Let's just say this is a group of well-mannered, college-educated, world-traveled veterans of the entertainment business, who will entertain you!


Spectrum performs in Las Vegas, throughout the nation and around the globe!

CONTACT US to book Spectrum, A Tribute to Motown and R&B  for your special event, performing arts center or theatre!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram